Our Philosophy – Leadership By Example

General Manager – Bob Thursby – bthursby@casinomarktwain.com


Controller – Gerry Smriga –
gsmriga@casinomarktwain.com


MIS Manager – Todd Prewitt –
tprewitt@casinomarktwain.com


Casino Manager – Rick Morgan –
rmorgan@casinomarktwain.com


Security Manager – Kris Kanz –¬†
kkanz@casinomarktwain.com


 Surveillance Manager РJeff Barton Рjbarton@casinomarktwain.com


Human Resources Manager – Cathy Janssen –
cjanssen@casinomarktwain.com


Director of Marketing – Kevin Hoagland –
khoagland@casinomarktwain.com


Internal Auditor – Lisa McDonald –
lmcdonal@casinomarktwain.com

Accounting Supervisor – Jason Crook – jcrook@casinomarktwain.com

Payroll Clerk – Cindy Griggs – cgriggs@casinomarktwain.com

Advertising Coordinator – Samantha Fitzgerald –
samantha@casinomarktwain.com

MIS Technician – Connie Bonser – cbonser@casinomarktwain.com

Table Games Pit Managers – tgames@casinomarktwain.com

Cage Manager – Connie Burris – cburris@casinomarktwain.com

Count Team Manager – Terry Towne – ttowne@casinomarktwain.com

Facilities Manager – Gary Craig – gcraig@casinomarktwain.com

Guest Services Manager – Diana Garner – dgarner@casinomarktwain.com

Food & Beverage Department – foodbev@casinomarktwain.com

Human Resources Specialist – Theresa Hultz – thultz@casinomarktwain.com

Human Resources Specialist – Nancy Sohn – nsohn@casinomarktwain.com

Lead Slot Technician – Dennis Kirkeeng – kirkeeng@casinomarktwain.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *